College of Business Personnel Directory
Various images of faculty, staff, and their families.
 CEnIT
 ACADEMY OF MARKETING
 SCIENCE

Give to the College of Business

PERSONNEL DIRECTORY

 

 

 

Choose from the list on the left
(or alphabetically below)
to view a faculty member.

Bruce Alford, Ph. D.,

Max P. Watson, Jr. Endowed Professor

Associate Professor of Marketing
Department of Marketing & Analysis

Office: COBB 343
Phone: (318)257-3962
Email: balford@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Faculty Vitae

Dr. Bruce Alford

Kyle Allen, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Finance
Department of Economics & Finance
Office: COBB 211
Phone: (318)257-3863
Email: kyallen@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Kyle Allen

Douglas Amyx, Ph. D.

Burton Risinger Endowed Professor

Professor of Marketing
Department of Marketing and Analysis
Office: COBB 345
Phone: (318)257-3580
Email: damyx@latech.edu

Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Douglas Amyx

Barry Babin, Ph. D.

Department Head of Marketing and Analysis

Max P. Watson, Jr. Endowed Professor

Professor of Marketing
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB 348 A
Phone: (318)257-4012
Email: bbabin@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Barry Babin

J. Alan Bennett, MBA

Student Success Director
Office: COBB 102B
Phone: (318)257-2529
Email: jbennett@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

J. Alan Bennett

Rob Blackstock, Ph. D.

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Office: COBB 103A
Phone: (318)257-4524
Email: rblackst@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Rob Blackstock

Mary Susan Britt

Director of Development, External Relations
Office: COBB 202d
Phone: (318)257-3741
Email: marysusan@latechalumni.org
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Mary Susan Britt

Leila Brumett

Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
Office: COBB 202
Phone: (318)257-4526
Email: lbrumett@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Leila Brumett

Natanya Butler

Administrative Assistant, Department of Computer Information Systems
Office: COBB 203
Phone: (318)257-2026
Email: nbutler@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Natanya Butler

Heather Budden, MBA

Teaching Assistant
Department of Management
Office: COBB Room #204
Email: hlb025@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Heather Budden

Christian Bushardt, BBA

Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB Room #112
Email: cab088@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Christian Bushardt

Julia Callaway

Administrative Coordinator 3

Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB 348
Phone: (318)257-4012
Email: juliahc@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Julia Callaway

Hyun Chul Cho, MBA

Teaching Assistant
Department of Economics and Finance
Office: COBB 204 #137
Email: hcho@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Hyun Chul Cho

Nina Collum, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor

School of Accountancy
Office: COBB 305
Phone: (318)257-3191
Email: ncollum@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Nina Collum

Ali Darrat, Ph. D.

Chase Bank Endowed Professor in Finance

Professor of Economics
Department of Economics & Finance
Office: COBB 328
Phone: (318)257-3874
Email: yarab@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Ali Darrat

Aadel Darrat, MBA

Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB Room #112
Email: aad020@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Aadel Darrat

Marcia Simmering Dickerson, Ph. D.

Francis R. Mangham Professor

Professor of Management
Department of Management
Office: COBB 337
Phone: (318)257-3445
Email: marcia@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Marcia Simmering Dickerson

Cassandra Ditt, MBA

Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB Room #112
Email: cmd037@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Cassandra Ditt

Andrea Drake, Ph. D.

Humana Foundation/McCallister Endowed Professor

Director of the School of Accountancy

Associate Professor
School of Accountancy
Office: COBB 304
Phone: (318)257-2822
Email: adrake@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Andrea Drake

T. Sean Dwyer, Ph. D.


D. Wayne Parker Endowed Professor

Associate Professor of Marketing
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB 339
Phone: (318)257-3584
Email: dwyer@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Sean Dwyer

Darrell Eddy

Information Technology Coordinator and Network Administrator
Office: COBB 338
Phone: (318)257-3057
Email: darrell@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Darrell Eddy

Jared Egginton, Ph. D.


Patricia Garland Endowed Professor

Assistant Professor
Department of Economics & Finance
Office: COBB 217
Phone: (318)257-3571
Email: egginton@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Jared Egginton

Mark Farley, MBA

Teaching Assistant
Department of Economics & Finance
Office: COBB Room #204
Email: mpf008@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Mark Farley

Laura Flurry, Ph. D.

Max P. Watson, Jr. Endowed Professor

Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB 341
Phone: (318)257-3768
Email: lwflurry@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Laura Flurry

John Francis, Ph. D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research


Maurice R. Tatum Endowed Professor

Associate Professor of Economics
Department of Economics & Finance
Office: COBB 218
Phone: (318)257-4528
Email: francis@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. John Francis

Bryan Fuller, Ph. D.

Humana Foundation/McCallister Endowed Professor

Professor of Management
Department of Management
Office: COBB 321
Phone: (318)257-3359
Email: bfuller@latech.edu
Fax (shared):(318) 257-4253

Dr. Bryan Fuller

Jessica George

Director of Internships and Career Placement
Office: COBB 102A
Phone: (318)257-4816
Email: jgeorge@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Jessica George

Otis Gilley, Ph. D.

Century Telephone Enterprises, Inc., & Clarke M. Williams Memorial Endowed Professor

Head of the Department of Economics and Finance
Professor of Economics
Department of Economics & Finance
Office: COBB 327 A
Phone: (318)257-4140
Email: gilley@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Otis Gilley

Ye Han, MBA

Teaching Assistant
Department of Computer Information Systems
Office: COBB Room #112
Email: yha006@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Ye Han

Steve Hearn, J. D.

Attorney at Law, Instructor of Business Law
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB 344
Phone: (318)257-3871
Email: shearn@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Mr. Stephen Hearn

Bruce Herniter, Ph. D.

Lecturer
Department of Computer Information Systems
Office: COBB 206
Phone: (318)257-3264
herniter@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Bruce Herniter

Gwen Herring

Administrative Assistant 4
Dean's Office
Office: COBB 204 B
Phone: (318)257-3701
Email: gherring@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Gwen Herring

Shawn Hood

Administrative Coordinator 3
Department of Management
Office: COBB 324
Phone: (318)257-3293
Email: shood@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Shawn Hood

Sharon Hughes

Administrative Coordinator 3
Department of Economics & Finance
Office: COBB 327
Phone: (318)257-4140
Email: sharon@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Sharon Hughes

Jungshik Hur, Ph. D.

Humana Foundation/McCallister Endowed Professor

Associate Professor of Finance
Department of Economics & Finance
Office: COBB 213
Phone:(318) 257-3558
Email: jhur@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Jungshik  Hur

Debbie Inman, MBA

Coordinator of Entrepreneurial Studies
CEnIT
Office: COBB 218 C
Phone: (318)257-3430
Email: debinman@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Debbie Inman

Anthony Inman, Ph. D.

Bank of Ruston Endowed Professor

Department Head for Management

Professor of Management
Department of Management
Office: COBB 324 A
Phone: (318)257-3546
Email: inman@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. R. Anthony Inman

Larry Jarrell, MBA

Academic Internship Co-Ordinator
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB 102 C
Phone: (318)257-4306
Email: ljarrell@latech.edu
Fax (shared):(318) 257-4253

Larry Jarrell

Chul Ho Kim

International Visiting Scholar
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB 312

Fax (shared):(318) 257-4253

Chul Ho Kim

Nina Krey, MBA

Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB Room #102F
Email: nlk002@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Nina Krey

John R. Lauck, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
School of Accountancy
Office: COBB 304
Phone: (318)257-4378
Email: lauckjr@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. John Lauck

Son Anh Le, DBA

John Ed Barnes Endowed Professor

Associate Professor Management
Department of Management
Office: COBB 323
Phone: (318)257-3536
Email: sle@latech.edu
Fax (shared): 257-4253

Dr. Son Le

Jae Ung (Jake) Lee, Ph. D.

Clifford Ray King Endowed Professor

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Information Systems
Office: COBB 205
Phone: (318)257-4011
Email: jakelee@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Jake Lee

Russell Lemken, Ph. D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing
Department of Marketing and Analysis
Office: COBB 340
Phone: (318)257-2495
Email:lemken@latech.edu

Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Russell Lemken

Stephanie Leonard, MBA

Teaching Assistant
Department of Management
Office: COBB Room #218D
Email: srl022@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Stephanie Leonard

Mike Luehlfing, Ph. D.

George E. Breazeal Family Endowed Professor

Associate Professor
School of Accountancy
Office: COBB 307
Phone: (318)257-3490
Email: michaell@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Mike Luehlfing

Tracy Maier, MBA

Academy of Marketing Science
Office: COBB 347 B
Email: ams@latech.edu
Phone: (318) 257-2612
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Tracy Maier

Carlos Martin

Adjunct Professor
School of Accountancy
Office: COBB 312
Email:carlosm@latech.edu
Phone: (318)257-2560
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Carlos Martin

Christopher Martin, Ph. D.

Chase Bank Endowed Professor

Dean of the College of Business

Office: COBB 202
Phone: (318)257-4526
Email: cmartin@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Christopher L. Martin

Patrick McCorkle, MS

Department of Economics & Finance
Office: COBB 310
Phone: (318)257-2857
Email: mccorkle@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Patrick McCorkle

Bill McCumber, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Economics & Finance
Office: COBB 209
Phone: (318)257-2389
Email: mccumber@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Bill McCumber

Breanne Mertz

Admission Specialist for College of Business

Office: COBB 204G
Phone: (318)257-2529
Email: bmertz@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Breanne Mertz

Hani Mesak, Ph. D.

State Farm Endowed Professor

Professor of Quantitative Analysis
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB 333
Phone: (318)257-3506
Email: mesak@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Hani Mesak

Pamela Meyer

Administrative Coordinator 3

School of Accountancy
Office: COBB 302
Phone: (318)257-2822
Email: meyer@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Pamela Meyer

Forrest Moegle, J. D.

Attorney at Law, Instructor of Business Law
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Phone: (318)254-0100
Email: fmoegle@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Mr. Forrest Moegle

Julie G. Moulard


Balsley-Whitmore Endowed Professor

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB 347 B
Phone: (318)257-2127
Email: jmoulard@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Julie Moulard

Jonathan Peterson, Ph. D.

Professor of Economics
Department of Economics & Finance
Office: COBB 331
Phone: (318)257-2917
Email: peterson@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Jonathan Peterson

Robert Pullis, J.D., L.L.M.

Robert W. Levy Endowed Professor in Business and Law

Lecturer of Business Communications
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB 207
Phone:(318)257-2241
Email: rpullis@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Robert Pullis

Patrick Scott, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics
Department of Economics & Finance
Office: COBB 329
Phone: (318)257-2311
Email:pscott@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Patrick Scott

Bambie Seal

Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Studies
Office: COBB 103
Phone: (318)257-4525
Email: bseal@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Bambie Seal

Carol Shaver, CPA

Burton Risinger Endowed Professor

CPA, Professional in Residence
School of Accountancy
Office: COBB 308
Phone: (318)257-3547
Email: cshaver@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Carol Shaver

Suzanne Shoukfeh, MBA

Teaching Assistant
Department of Economics & Finance
Office: COBB Room #218D
Email: sas072@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Suzanne Shoukfeh

Stewart Smith

Adjunct Professor
School of Accountancy
Office: COBB 303
Phone: 318-257-2220
Email:ssmith@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Stewart Smith

Kassi Speaks

Administrative Coordinator, Graduate Studies
Office: COBB 218
Phone: (318)257-4528
Email: kspeaks@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Kassi Speaks

Thomas Stafford, Ph. D.

John Ed Barnes Endowed Eminent Scholar in Data Analytics

Professor
Department of Computer Information Systems
Office: COBB 203A
Phone: (318)257-3886
Email: stafford@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Thomas Stafford

Patrick Stanton, MBA

Teaching Assistant
Department of Economics & Finance
Office: COBB Room #112
Email: pms025@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Patrick Stanton

William Stammerjohan,
Ph. D.


KPMG Endowed Professor

CPA, Professor of Accounting
School of Accountancy
Office: COBB 309
Phone: (318)257-3828
Email: wstammer@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. William Stammerjohan

Eric Sutherland

Adjunct Professor
Department of Computer Information Systems
Office: COBB 208
Phone: (318)257-3859
Email: ericsutherland@gmail.com-->
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Eric Sutherland

John Swart, MBA, MS

Instructor
Department of Computer Information Systems
Office: COBB 342
Phone: (318)257-2543
Email: jswart@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

John Swart

Bruce Walters, Ph. D.

Edward L. Moyers Endowed Professor

Professor of Management
Department of Management
Office: COBB 315
Phone: (318)257-2646
Email: bwalters@latech.edu
Fax (shared): 257-4253

Dr. Bruce Walters

Brian Waterwall, MBA

Teaching Assistant
Department of Management
Office: COBB Room #204
Email: bpw010@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Brian Waterwall

Kevin Watson, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Management

Jack and Peggy Byrd Endowed Professor

Department of Management
Office: COBB 317
Phone: (318)257-2112
Email: kwatson@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Kevin Watson

Shuang Wu, MBA

Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Analysis
Office: COBB Room #112
Email: swu007@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Shuang Wu

Jinyoung Wynn
Ph. D.


Charles L. Farrar Endowed Professor

Associate Professor
School of Accountancy
Office: COBB 311
Phone: (318)257-3984
Email: jwynn@latech.edu
Fax (shared): (318)257-4253

Dr. Jinyoung Wynn

Help Desk

Phone: 257-4387

Help Desk